Moving To A Safe House! Internet Blackout!

in #politics8 years ago

Thanks to ALL for the help! As I write this, I am awaiting for a ride to an 'undisclosed location'! That's what happens when you tell the 'truth' too much! I will be in Net Blackout for about 30 days! I said I wasn't just playing a 'game' of cat & mouse here. I've been tracked & it's time to move out! I'm going to MISS Steemit & Facebook! But as soon as I get situated in a new geographical area, my 'handlers' will secure another IP address for me. Those of you fighting the 'good fight' continue to do so! I shall return as soon as possible! Cheers!

Sort:  

As you can see...the smartass king of one liners who was dropped on his head multiple times as a child...managed to comment!

Such a dangerous life you lead... hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63764.77
ETH 3430.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53