I don't want this things in 2018! | 2018'de istemediğim bazı şeyler!

in #politics7 years ago

|I wish to there more authority to get rid of this things!|

20180103_192022.jpg

I do not want war!

I do not want the dead children!

I do not want people dying of starvation!

I do not want people who do not replace the poor!

I do not want children to stay without mother and father!

I do not want animals to be slaughtered!

I do not want harm to the nature!

I do not want people to hurt and kill each other because of religious and political issues!

I do not want the space contaminated!

I do not want people to be hopeless about the future!


2018 yılında istemediğim bazı şeyler!

|Keşke bu şeyleri gerçekleştirebilmek için daha fazla yetkiye sahip olabilseydim!|

Savaş istemiyorum.

Ölen çocuklar istemiyorum.

Açlıktan ölen insanlar istemiyorum.

Sırf parası yok diye başkalarını insan yerine koymayan kişileri istemiyorum.

Çocukların annesiz ve babasız kalmalarını istemiyorum!

Hayvanların katledilmesini istemiyorum!

Doğaya zarar verilmesini istemiyorum!

Dini ve politik konular yüzünden insanların birbirlerine zarar vermesini ve öldürmesini istemiyorum!

Uzayın kirletilmesini istemiyorum!

İnsanların geleceğe dair umutsuz olmasını istemiyorum!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45