Sort:  

And next week he will endorse them.

He's definitely no Ron Paul

Never was. He is clueless when it comes to economics. Ron Paul most definitely was not. (ONE of many differences) Ron Paul had a successful career as something other than a politician too, Bernie really has not.

Agreed. I was asst. Organizer for the cleveland Ron Paul meetup in 2008 and 2012. He helped me become the anarchist i am.

I was a delegate for him in 2008 and 2012. :) I went all the way through state in 2012.

I too consider myself an Anarchist.

When they screwed Ron Paul over he made me an anarchist. When they screwed Bernie over he tries to convince you that if fell better without lubricant. What a sick joke American politics have become.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50