You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mass Camera Surveillance Can Take Down Statism - NUTS! CRAZY! Or is it?

in #politics7 years ago (edited)

Your post really spur something in me. I think I might already had that idea before. I'm glad Dan also felt the same about it too. I actually send your post to other people because I wanted it to trend and so I'm glad to see it trend.

Sort:  

As a physical security professional and PI, I've been recommending this for years. Every business for example has a security system already. How much more would it cost to have them add street facing cameras if they don't already have them?

Each street would then have hundreds of privately owned and separate systems to watch public areas. There's no easy way for that evidence to disappear, it is decentralized, and it is owned by individuals, not the government. The idea was shared in one of my original posts too.

Interesting post. I think a lot of us could use camera on our body, like the governmental mafia do with their "peacekeepers".

That reminds me of Cody Drummond's app Peacekeeper. It was a competitor to Virgil's Cell 411. I was backing Cody's project, but it did not allow you to build your own network. You were limited to just the other people near you. It was also pro-government.

We are the peacekeepers. We are the militia. We are the ones who are supposed to "police" our neighborhoods. The more local the defensive force, the better off the people there will be too. You knew this all already though. :)

I'm fully behind Dan's idea of creating replacements to the tyrannical systems around us. Make them obsolete. Walk away from them. We are doing that here with Steemit, and we should also do it with apps like Cell 411, being our own First Responders, and rebuilding the militia.

I heard about Peacekeeper in the past. I never heard about Cell 411. I'll check it out.

I was always very thrilled by Peacekeeper. I didn't knew they were pro-gov.

I think we'll see some sort of Peacekeeper app fusion with Steem or EOS at some point, at least I'd really love to see it tried.

I know Virgil, the CEO and founder of Cell 411, and he's a fellow Liberty Professional and friend of liberty. I highly recommend that app for everyone.

It is very useful no matter where you are in the world. Build your networks, and use the app to protect yourself. I'm trying to get Virgil to join Steemit. He's over on FascistBook mostly these days.

Sweet, thanks for the support :) My work has been to evolve consciousness for people to learn to think better, and change the way we live. But since people aren't too keen on that, then we can use technology to pressure the change, as long as its decentralized and open to public, not a centralized control grid :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62891.03
ETH 3103.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89