Sort:  

There are many reasons he could be removed from office, but the fact that Pence gets the job next will keep him in there for the first term at least. Trump will not run for a second term.

The logic of leftists being the only violent ones is faulty and goes along the lines of Trump's constant lying and complaining about the left. It is not factual and is as fake as the news you mention. Alex Jones is fake news too, you know that right?

Saying the left isn't violent is like saying Hitler was just a bit of a jerk.

"The logic of leftists being the only violent ones is faulty" is what I said. You make up fake news yourself I see :)

Are you saying the right is not violent at all and it's only the leftists? LOL

I tend to blame both sides, but I find it humourous when someone thinks it's all one side. It proves the brainwashing is working.

I never said it was only the left, but 99 percent of the time it is the left.
Learn history.

It seems like you blame the left for almost everything. You have a skewed view of the World and assume people don't know about history like you do? I blame both sides. History is my proof as well.

Sorry you are wrong the left murdered 120 million people in the last 100 years.
So again learn history.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59989.12
ETH 2380.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49