You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: California The Most Mismanaged State Around

in #politics6 years ago

Im in CA. What the hell is a hispanic? Never hear that in regular talk. I do see it on paperwork tho. Just asking. I know Mexicans and Natives....
Joy

Sort:  

American's with Mexican blood. That is what a Hispanic is considered.

Ohh. Still dont get it. But ok.
White people or any people?

The point of that line was say that part of my blood is Mexican. But I have always been raised to be American. My name is very white so sometimes people dismiss me as a mad white guy. When in fact I have been looked down abound by white people. It was a mix of the fact that I grew up poor and spent more time outside so my skin was dark. It is to say that even I someone that the democrats pretend they want to protect knows that at this point they are not doing that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56