You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The assassination of Donald Trump

in #politics7 years ago

Trump could send assassins after the Deep State and the Left (their leaders, their strategists, their bagmen, their propagandists, etc). Violence is not a one way street ;> I would have no problem if Wolf Blitzer fell down the stairs a few times.

I noted a few months ago that Trump made it a point to get to know a lot of the company level commanders in SF units, making a personal connection with these men.These are going to be the guys that steer the nation if things get to the coup point.

Making the assumption that Trump is sincere in wanting to MAGA (something I'm not sure about), I think the Deep State knows they are threading a fine line of a coup/assassination/impeachment/impeachment-show to keep their leftist base in line while understanding that there is indeed a III%, and that a lot of folks in that 3% are military, LE, veterans, and hunters.

A group overall that has been lied about, and to, one too many times.

Sort:  

I'm not very sure about Trump, either. I'd like him to be the real deal, but maybe it's just another show to keep us busy. Maybe we're just manipulated into thinking he's not part of the system...

it's a possibility, but I do have hope!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59789.86
ETH 2418.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43