Sort:  

And even if the day were 28 hrs, it'd still be the same I figure...

Have a great weekend, even if only 48^^

you too!

Ok, I read it. The guy is a serious pessimist, lol! I mean I get his descriptions of the structures of The Organization and who populates it, and I think he is right, but not regarding every organization, or every person. I guess it's just oversimplified? Interesting though, thanks :)

I don't think it is the perfect way to describe all organizational systems for sure; I like collecting these typologies and see what applies where ;>

Hell, I don't think there IS a perfect way to describe all organizational systems.

Humans and their systems are so complicated that some oversimplification is needed to get a general understanding...sometimes these oversimplifications can be used to describe a specific case.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54