You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I was going to write my thoughts on the Presidential Candidates then I thought ; what would be the use of that . . .

in #politics8 years ago

This a great post and deserves an upvote. STEEMIT hasn't even scratched the surface yet and is an amazing concept. I recently posted a couple of articles about STEEMIT, the future of BLOCKCHAIN, Social Media CryptoCurrencies, and how Dan & Ned have just opened Pandora's Box on Mainstream Media. You may find them interesting to read. Especially the one about Dan & Ned as it fits with your post and you will understand why..!! Following and always looking forward to reading more of your stuff. Cheers. stephen

Sort:  

I would love the links ; )
Give me links and I will read the first 99 words : )
/ hugz ; )

U know u r followed ; right : )

I UPvoted that many hours ago along with another or two more of those awesome posts today ! ! !

Life suxz and then you die , this means I live and always seem to notice great ideas AFTER someone has invented them : )

Apologies ; just bitter at always being the last one invited to the dance or game ; )

( just kidding , NOT ) ; )

I am working on my own amateurish version of a block chain lol . . .

"I always seem to notice great ideas AFTER someone has invented them" great response. ;) thanks for the upvotes and support. Cheers. Stephen

Just keep doing what your doing ! ! !

Your posts are well posted ; )

See you on the BlockChain : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56