You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IS THERE A WAY TO STOP THE ZIONISTS FROM COMPLETING THEIR GENOCIDE OF PALESTINE?

in #politics7 years ago

Excellent post @sift666

I wish that I had seen it sooner!

if everyone keeps looking the other way like they have for the past 70 years because we are too scared to speak out, then we are all going to end up like the Palestinians.

Never a truer word was spoken.

I've spent considerable time living in Israel/Palestine and the irony is that McDonalds is not very popular. With so much healthy and inexpensive middle eastern food on offer most Israelis & Palestinians boycott McDonalds (well they were 12-14 years ago when I was living there).

So why is McDonalds funding Israel when Israelis are not supporting McDonalds? Things may have changed a little now I'm not sure but this was certainly the case when I was there. The Israelis that I knew called McDonalds food plastic and they were right!

I hadn't seen a list of companies like this before but I'm glad that I now have. I will be even more careful with where I spend my money now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60696.93
ETH 2638.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61