You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Government Is Euphemism

in #politics8 years ago (edited)

Great article - my personal experience is that I awoke after spending thousands of hours 'testing' everything that I was ever told - I soon learned that 99% of what we have been told is total BS.

We are indoctrinated from the day that we are born and 99% of people go the grave without ever realising it.

We literally live in the Matrix - not physically jacked into a machine - but our minds most definitely are.

Keep up the great work - I suspect that you are one of the few that gets it.

Truth Fears No Investigation - Truth Will Out

Sort:  

Truth fears no investigation, indeed. One day, I remember distinctly being aware of my own fear of investigating something that threatened my world view. I told that fear to fuck off, because no way was I going to let myself be afraid of any truth, no matter how uncomfortable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88