2 years and still no direct answer to a direct question

in #politics7 years ago

images.jpg

Journalist: So prime minister, what is your name?

May: Well I think what is important to note is that my name has two parts, a first name and a second name. But I think it is also important to mention that I got this name a long time ago.

Journalist: But all I asked was your name.

May: Well I am coming onto that Jon. But I think it is important to tell the public about the details of a name, not just the name. I guess I could be called the queen of dodging!

Sort:  

That is so awesome. I am very grateful for that! Love it.

I do agree with you. She is the queen of dodging. What a long nose. I thought nosey would have been a great name. Back to seriousness. The meaning of a name is greater than the name

Aha brilliant!!

Not sure why your reply was downvoted but thanks pal, i appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34