Gary Johnson: Mandatory Vaccines - Listen to his own words

in #politics8 years ago

It really sucks when GJ gets it wrong. I ain't no doctor and neither is GJ, but there is something called herd immunity, Gary. Not everyone had to shave their pubs to eliminate crabs, lol. Take the principled position on every issue, and then navigate the complexity based on the NAP principle. For goodness sake, you are the LP nominee.

Sort:  

Bull shit, everyone must get the vaccine in order for it to be effective? Kind of like saying everyone must drink the cool-aide because we all gotta die in this scam.

Gary 'realized' this after receiving a big fat check from big pharma. Guaranteed that's what happened.

lets make more people buy our vaccine... how? make it illegal not to take it? how? tell them if one person gets it the vaccine magically stops working for everyone else they are idiots trust me. ok thanks bob

The big negative to me is "requiring" the vaccine to be taken. That goes against liberty in every way I can think of.

herd immunity does not really exist. its called either your population is overal malnutrition-ed and sick or not

If herd immunity works explain the people who take the flu vaccine and still get the flu, explain the people who, magically did not get the plague when everyone else did.

Dude, have u heard of Google? Wikipedia? Do some research, fool. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Herd_immunity

Yes there is herd immunity. That depends on everyone who canget the vaccine actually doing so.

It's still a mystery to me how he got the nomination. I think the LP really missed their chance this year. I'm torn between wanting and not wanting him in the debates. I want the LP to get a boost, but I don't want people thinking that this is a typical libertarian.

I agree, he doesn't fit the libertarian model, but I like him. He would be a better Democrat or Republican than the candidates they put up.

Oh I 100% agree with that, and personally I think out of the 3, he's the best choice. I just cringe when I hear him say stuff like this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68021.51
ETH 3262.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67