Russia has enough evidence to prove UK Government’s involvement in staging of so-called “Ghouta gas massacre” - FM Lavrov

in #politics6 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

I wish they'll release it soon enough and shut these damn blackmailing, war-loving propagandists

very good your post,, i like it @slavix

I am going to start flagging, bot comments and comments that add nothing to topic discussion.

Hey, just wanted to let you know I gave you an upvote because I appreciate your content! =D See you around

Please stop spamming. If you have something to add on the topic, comment, otherwise a simple up-vote is enough if you like my content.

For the preservation of the majestic Russia!

This is likely a bot a account. Only posts this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58167.25
ETH 2358.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36