Power Players In The World.

in #politics7 years ago (edited)

Ever wanted to see what some of the most powerful people in the world look like through my eyes?

Well now you can!

These were fun to make, let me know what you think of them and if there is anyone you think I left out that should get added.

Benjamin Netanyahu

Benjamin Netanyahu

Bernie Sanders

bernie

Carlos Slim

carlos slim

Hillary Clinton

clinton

Bill Gates

gates

Kim Jong Un

kim

Larry Page

larry

Angela Merkel

merkel

Barack Obama

obama

Pope Francis

pope

Vladimir Putin

putin

Rex Tillerson

REX TILLERSON

Rupert Murdoch

rupert murdoch

Donald Trump

trump

Justin Trudeau

turdeau

Xi Jinping

xin

Mark Zuckerberg

zuck

Elon Musk ( @sid9999 Pointed out I was missing him. thank you Sid!)

Elon Musk

Cheers steemit!


Donate schmeckles (bitcoin) for more lame shit?

1Eh2wqjjhZrD1kGv7WNuq7TReifBnmu7AG

Sort:  

Where is elon musk.... I think you missed him @skeptic?

oh crap!
I will add him to it after I finish all my replies.
I will add that you are the inspiration for the pict.
:D

EDIT:
added it.
Elon Musk

this is great lmao

Thanx!
xD
they were fun as hell to make
lol

Daily Learn some new from your post. Love to read it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68010.47
ETH 3258.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68