You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The NFL is Comitting Ritualistic Suicide and Trump is Dr. Kevorkian

in #politics7 years ago

I originally voted for Donald Trump because I was dissatisfied with the Republican Establishment and I wanted to do my part to shake things up by voting for an outsider.

I've now come to realize that President Donald Trump is a GENIUS! He does not have to destroy the Left by endlessly dancing around them. He walks right up to them, punches them in the face, then proceeds to let them destroy themselves.

Sort:  

Yup. If all he can accomplish is that he will be the most successful populist president in history. Draining the Swamp is really our job not his.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48