You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Climate change is a hoax

in #politics7 years ago

Scientific consensus from a bunch of scientists all being paid by the same elites - you are kidding aren't you @liberosist.

In the 70s it was 'global cooling', by the 90s it was global warming, now it is 'climate change'. This same elitist dogma was being forced onto the working man back in the 1920s and 30s.

It is all bullshit. You have been brainwashed. Wake-up.

SirKnight.

Sort:  

As a matter of fact, climate scientists are working in over 200 countries, from completely different walks of lives. These countries are at odds with each other, but all of them converge on this very urgent matter. Except the USA and Syria, anyway. Hardly "the same elites", either way. Unless you mean the entire world is running a global conspiracy. At which point, I'd suggest you are the conspiracy - Occam's razor.

None of the conjectures you mentioned ever formed consensus, or even close to it.

All you need to know is that 'Climate Change' is **"BIG GOVERNMENT", ** and "BIG GOVERNMENT" is well connected. Again don't get me wrong - I am all for cleaner air, lower carbon emissions and lower toxins and pollutants. This is common sense. I just don't want BIG GOVERNMENT and their cronies to be getting rich off it. SK.

No one's talking about government, we are talking about climate scientists from various walks of life. Some may work for government organizations, some work for companies, while others are independent researchers. One thing is for sure, there's unanimous consensus between them that anthropogenic global warming is real and happening right now. See past your hatred of "big government" and you'll realize the same. That's all I can say, I urge you to see the evidence and accept it. All the best!

now, I feel like bringing the bouncer to the party, pls be civil with those guys. It is my comment sections after all.

Remember 0.003 value in my vote and counting >:D

Very good TGD haha - start spreading that wealth then would you mate.

All mine! fudge you, you fudging commi! xD

If I was a fudging commi I would have legislated that you give me 0.003 for simply being here, you flipping fascist.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45