Sort:  

Hey buddy, what a coincidence to find you on this post. I literally searched antifa, clicked the first thing that came up, and found one of my first steemit friends. Just goes to show how connected this community is.

Also, that document has pretty much proven to be a hoax. I suggest reading Pike's actual works. I have read quite a bit of Morals, and Dogma, and its safe to say that this guy has a very agreeable standard of morality, and sense of liberty.

Although this does seem to be the trajectory of mankind. Even if this document is not attributable to Pike, if it can be dated to pre ww1, that would be quite incredible. This will come to pass I believe, and it is the individuals duty to main tain his own freedom, and morality through the tribulation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60546.41
ETH 2355.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53