Sort:  

Your right to be in silver. She flat told me 401ks and pensions won't be there... Our Social Security has always been in IMFs. Out of the hundreds of countries that pay into it. US tax payers pay 17% of what goes into their funds. They've taken trillions from us that way. I know a trillion set aside was already printed by us. Watch they'll turn around and call it a "loan" IMF has been running Britains economy since 1979. There is not a single article I can find on their currency "reset". There are Margaret Thatcher speeches on the subject. She tells me so much I go hunting for information. She pretty much has confirmed what is out there. She has said elections still go on but she flat believes in a Monarch and Oligarchy. "Don't worry elections will still go on." Like we don't know we aren't being represented. Trump isn't cooperating with them. This is why I fear the North Korean threat. There is too much history proving they'll not stop at much to implement what they want. WWII brought IMF and the Bretton Woods agreement. Oh there isn't enough gold to back our monopoly money. When Nixon terminated the Bretton Woods agreement it cemented the reset but it wasn't until Bush 41 that we were really warned.. She told me it was planned in 1964. European Union hadn't been formed yet Reagan has a speech from that year warning us about losing our sovereignty. He didn't want someone in Brussels making decisions for us. How did he know it would be Brussels? Why haven't more people put the pieces of the puzzle together? I'll look for the speech and try to post a commentary with it about that. I followed you back. I just joined today so I'm not familiar with how it all works. Is it kind of like Twitter in that regard? Who ever you follow comes through a feed? Thanks!

Very good points, i guess when it comes to our financial future we are on our own. oh well, i'll keep stacking Gold and Silver at least it's REAL value I can hold in my hand.
Thank you for your thoughts.

I can't edit that post. Bush 41 sold us out. He didn't warn us..LOL
I still think metals are the way to go. Cryptocurrencies are interesting but I'm not that tech savvy. Something tangible seem safer. There are articles starting to pop up like this one. . A warning perhaps?http://www.businessinsider.com/map-billionaire-doomsday-preppers-2017-6

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61907.80
ETH 3418.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51