Sort:  

Thanks for the link. Seems like a solid "anti climate change" speaker. He got some good topics, like "Correlation does not prove causality", which is one of the major reasons I hate popular science. Every real scientists would feel ashamed to commit such a felony, but I guess it helps if you can dry your tears with tax payer money.

I did that webpage about 10 years ago and ever since have been waiting for someone to prove there has been any warming above the global average over the past 10 000 years. And nobody ever has, because it's actually getting cooler...

wait you are the author?! Followed!

Yes that's me :)

I did it as a Steemit post 8 months ago and got a $76 payout - hopefully things are heading back towards good payouts again!

https://steemit.com/anarchy/@sift666/global-warming-the-new-apocalypse

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69