Sort:  

a toast from the rap master, Sensei!

(Lets do a collab up in this bitch)

this will be so cool to have a colabo. up in that bitch

original content! !!! love it mate. keep it up, this post might even hit the front page.

I love guitar music, this is very nice music to listen at midnight))) Thanks!

woooo cheers, I really hope so. That'd be a dream come true!

wow. so siren. this can will put me to sleep after all day of work steeming steemit

Thanks gabbans, glad you like it :)

Thanks for sharing. It was very chillin' :)
Keep it up!

I really enjoyed that, thanks!

Really calming I like it, do you have anything similar?

Cheers, I do indeed and will be recording over the next few days + chucking the vids up on my blog :)

Shredlord, how about we do colab? i am a singer but not a professional , won some events . Looks like a good idea..

If you have a youtube acc, add me and we can chat there? I'm keen
My youtube - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCkZoyelxKHqSGrVziHimhGg

Nicely done! Would love to see more music from you.

It's great that artists are finding a platform on Steemit. :)

Thanks a heap :D I'll definitely have more up soon. So cool that artists can come here and do this. Over the moon right now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69262.56
ETH 3778.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51