Sort:  

Preventative prison for unspecified charges. Scary stuff indeed.

Indeed, shabby to say the least.

So is this any more real than all the Jullian Ass-angle bullshit?

Seems intended to shut down any criticism of governments to me, so I must blog harder!.

I doubt you saw my post about this, so I thought I would drop off the link for you to take a look.

Apart from being impressed by a child making this video and the way she speaks, it is amazing that she speaks various truths so openly - which is of course why she has been banned from YouTube.
Soph (Be Not Afraid)

https://www.bitchute.com/video/OdaUDeAGIck/

This image will give you an idea of what you'll see:

Sopho - The Lefties and Sopho.jpg

Thanks, I had already downloaded all her videos.

So, it seems you like her -I would call her mind a 'spitfire mind'
:))

She sure is one smart human. :-)

If I was younger and she was older, and I was attracted to her - I'd probably run for the hills. She has trained herself on using comebacks that would shatter most egos.

I've just downloaded her interview with Alex as I'd like to see her in a face-to-face conversation.

A friend of mine thought she is not real, just a computer-generated person. I found that quite funny - because it could have been done.

Hello dear @shepz1.

I just checked your account again and it seems that you're not active on Steemit any more. Hope you did not give up on this platform and our little community. And hope you're well.

All best, Piotr.

I gave up on steemit yes, not the people, just the site, it adds no value to my life, stay well, be happy, don't let this place infect your mind with their Ponzi like selling, it is worth nothing, look at the price of BTC, and steem,

I'm sorry to hear that @shepz1 :(

I see Steemit as a tool, that allows me to connect with others and for that reason it's very useful to me. Price of BTC and Steem really do not seem o matter much to me.

Hope you will be fine

Yours, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47