You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Iran Starts War with The Holy Dollar.

in #politics7 years ago

The bail-in laws are written and most people have no idea about it. There'll no doubt be wide-spread panic and pain.

I tend to disagree with going back to a gold "standard." While I certainly think a gold standard is leaps and bounds better than what we have today, I don't want an anything standard. I want the market to choose what to use as money, not some government bureaucrat. If the market chooses gold, great! If the market chooses crypto, great! If the market decides on several currencies, well that's fine too.

Sort:  

I'm not against the market choosing the currency, but it can't be inflationary.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60320.14
ETH 3373.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51