You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Twitter Poll Final Results: If there was full disclosure with the truth and you could pick just one, which conspiracy do you wish everyone knew the truth about?

in #politics6 years ago

The 9/11 conspiracy theories are less likely than the version of the truth we've been told though. It might turn out to be not that shocking. I'd much rather know what's going on with the Federal Reserve.

Sort:  

I agree somewhat. I don't believe all the nonsense about lasers and whatnot. I just think in THE SHORTEST amount of time, 9/11 was "staged" in order to rob American's of the most basic rights, in a very quick fashion. It's the window of time in which concerns me the most.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48