You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mass Irresponsibility Causes Economic Crises, Not Banks

in #politics7 years ago

Thank you for providing your insight based on the situation in Cyprus. I agree, we are close to following suit and (you're right) we need to accept responsibility. I do, however, believe the press has a lot to do with the ignorance of the public as to what is actually happening in our own Country. I'm so concerned about the Millennials when I see how little they know about the state of the economy, the corruption all around us and the challenges that we will face when the 'bubbles burst'. I like your focus on the Blame Game. One of my first posts was actually titled 'The Blame Game. Perhaps you could give it a read. Steem on. I'm now a new follower.

Sort:  

Indeed. Isn't the press though a product of what people want to hear?

I will check it out now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60379.35
ETH 2434.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47