RED ALERT: TRUTH TERMINATED.

in #politics6 years ago

from SGT Report.com:

This blatant corporate fascism and censorship cannot be allowed to stand any more than the ongoing abominations practiced by the elite globally. The ironic thing is this: They have to censor us now because we are winning the war. We are waking people up to their crimes, in droves.

Sort:  

I spend so much time researching where to store wealth, crypto n precious metals seems to be the way to go

yep, same conclusion :)

yes all in :-) what is fiat???

The U.S. Constitution is abolished at least from 9/11 “Patriot Act”. It's a Deep State dictatorship show now. Dear @sgtreport, you know this as I do — the bottom line is that you can't get democracy or truth through centralized media or platforms. You only can chose the way of manipulation. Do not wail because of demonetization. Leave YouTube. You have decentralized media now.

Its like I told Brian , and I’m telling you . STOP BEING THERE ❗️We don’t need them . Let them DIE like MySpace did . I don’t support COMMUNIST platforms . I will never fully support Google , Twitter , Facebook , and especially YouTube ❗️I use them for less and less everyday , and my plan is to never see them again . I was already blocked on Twitter anyways for telling a what I suspect CIA troll to go 🤬 himself , and cornered him on questions concerning 9/11 and moon landing hoax . And just that quick they blocked me and said if I wanted back in that I had to give them my phone number to verify ⁉️ I’m like NO THANKS . You can’t be trusted with my freedom of speach and then I’m going to give you my number⁉️😆🤨 NO . So wake up and start abandoning them❗️They are what we’re fighting . So why go there at all ❓Love you guys , but you really gotta think .

When money becomes your God you will do anything & everything for your God, which is why heaven is unlikely. I believe if you earn excess wealth it should be used for the betterment of man of those who are in need spiritually, emotionally & financially

Hi LOVE YOUR POST MAN!!! LIKE MY POST TOO!!!!! HERE IS THE LINK: https://steemit.com/bots/@abusereports/last-minute-upvote-list-2018-05-02

Hi LOVE YOUR POST MAN!!! LIKE MY POST TOO!!!!! HERE IS THE LINK: https://steemit.com/bots/@abusereports/last-minute-upvote-list-2018-05-02

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64063.06
ETH 3144.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55