EXCLUSIVE: YOU TUBE IS NOW TERMINATING TRUTH -- Ron Johnson

in #politics6 years ago

by SGT, SGT Report.com:

You Tube has PURGED several REAL NEWS channels that dares to question the "official" story regarding the recent Florida school shootings. The Ron Johnson You Tube channel was a CHRISTIAN truth news channel with 150,000 subscribers - and last week the channel was TERMINATED without warning. The same thing has happened to the Richie Allen You Tube channel and others.

Thank you for tuning in for this important interview.

Sort:  

Sean, you could/should use these interviews to promote Steemit more as an alternative!

it is the NWO agenda.

Wow didn't realize Youtube censored the videos. I knew that regarding nudity but didn't realize they were sensoring political / news stories.

YouTube is no longer a place to share this type of information. Thank God for Steemit.

I seen they fully deleted david seamans account...have you had any trouble? Cheers resteemed...the truth will prevail

I still don’t understand how you people in the “TRUTH MEDIA”can’t acknowledge that we are WAY BEYOND TALKING⁉️The question really should be = What the hell is wrong with you , and have you started to practice with your local militia⁉️ ACT❗️stop sitting around like some savior is suppose to come and pull your head out of the water before your last breath ‼️🤦🏼‍♂️ Look at all the report pointing the finger at the BRITISH 🇬🇧❗️H I V E MIND . They have a QUEEN ❗️DO I HAVE TO HOLD YOUR DAM HAND AND WRITE IT ON THE CHALKBOARD BOARD‼️No one wants a revolution , but it is time to either shit or get off the pot❗️I had a total of a two day suspension from twitter for me calling the current governor of Illinois a communist . And for calling the current running candidate the same . I don’t care that they suspended me because they suck anyways , but the point is I shined the light on these MOBSTERS . The only way a bully has any power is when you don’t stand up to them . You all need to grow a set of BALLS❗️I’m a Veteran who has endured theft abuse , and threats agaisnt my life by HUD/VASH landlords here in COMMUNIST ILLINOIS and do you think I have representation from those POVERTY PIMPS in charge ⁉️NO . The local free legal assistance office called Prairie State Legal Services might as well be working for the landlords as they offer me NO HELP in recovering my stolen security deposited for made up reasons . The landlords and their property managers can do anything including trying to evict me before the end of my lease . When I called the cops and showed them my lease agreement he got mad that I was right and that he couldn’t help her throw me out for making maintenance calls about poor conditions . I’m working on my own investigation because I know you’ve heard about the HUD/DoD missing 21 trillion dollars , well I got tons of video showing WHY . And the Waukegan Police dept. started fallowing me and harassing me . Waukegan is FULL of FREEMASONS . With one of the oldest Halls in the country which is listed by them to be LANDMARK STATUS even though its abandoned and falling apart with a laughable FOR SALE sign ❓See and I told you all this before Sean and you did NOTHING❗️So it is all of you who BLAH BLAH BLAH NO ACTIONS just words . You have all forgotten that IT IS US who have to suit up and defend our REPUBLIC . NOT WHITE HATS . I keep saying it , and you recently had a guest that said it . “Americans aren’t brave❗️They keep their balls in a glass jar on top of the refrigerator , and only walk by to glance at them from time to time “ Your all a FUCKING JOKE to me now . Either get a militia started , or join one , train because I don’t want friendly fire incidents due to NO EXPERIENCE , and stop pretending that posting is going to solve everything❗️Open that jar , get your balls , and tell your local sheriff either organize us and lead us or get put in a cage . SIMPLE❗️I’m too dam old for war , but I’ll be DAMED if I let COMMUNIST take my republic without a fight ❗️Fight damed you FIGHT❗️

The founding fathers of America are looking down in disgust of what has happened. Freedom is long gone and lost. Taxation and a ruling overlord class in firmly entrenched.. The men who took up arms for a 1% tax total warned and were proven correct.

@sgtreport Thank You Sean I am going to listen to it now. I was @stokjockey just interacting with my commenters on my latest Silver Post I put UP earlier. I Still Say SILVER is one of the Cheapest Assets on Earth........

My account was terminated in 2016 because I was talking about things that didn't go along with the propaganda....but I'm grateful it happened,even if I lost a lot of invested time,effort and money (plus 30.000 subscribers),cos I wouldn't be on Steemit otherwise! :-)

what u can expect them youtube platform mostly controlled by leftist and globalist shill

YouTube is a private company - they can ban who they like. Knowing that, you should look for alternatives, instead of complaining about losing free speech.

Be smarter than YouTube, join creative forces with other like minds and invent a better, decentralised block-chain based social media platform.

#MakeYouTubeObsolete

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54