You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Use violence to solve political issues, cover your face with a mask, destroy the "others"

in #politics7 years ago (edited)

I completely agree with you @davebrewer, we must strictly condemn the factions of the group for their hatred and lawlessness to ordinary people. Especially, personally, I do not accept racial discrimination and the difference in skin color. You are on the right track, my friend, I fully support you!

Sort:  

Violence is violence no matter what the rational. So violence for racial discrimination is not in my opinion, especially worse or different than violence against a political system like capitalism, or violence due to XXX

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67905.30
ETH 2637.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67