You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [original post] Globalization through Decentralization: Fixing the world

in #politics8 years ago

It appears I spoke too soon. I'm in the process of editing and fixing these posts. Please understand I've been up all night without sleep trying to deal with this problem and I've been quick to jump to conclusions. I apologize for the inconvenience I may have caused.

Sort:  

I love your article though. Very well thought out and articulated. It all seems like common sense to me but its up to people like us to wake up the average taxpayer to the possibilities that everything they accept is rather ludicrous. Great article. Def upvoted!

Thanks man, I reposted it to get it rolling back to where it was before the downtime. Would be nice if you could vote on that too. And again, thanks for understanding my predicament here.

I spent hours yesterday afternoon attempting to get my article up and eventually uploaded it to medium in frustration. It finally stopped having errors today. This is beta version so we have to be kind of patient. Great article bro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55825.83
ETH 2516.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28