You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE STORY BEHIND THE MYSTERIOUS KA$H NEXU$...

in #politics7 years ago

Exceptional interview! Their mission statement is respectable. However, the fact Ross said, "we want to be famous" is disconcerting. Fame is the outcome and it should never be the primary goal. If it is, then their intentions and integrity is challenged. But that's my opinion.

Sort:  

Steve from Kash Nexus asked me to pass on that Ross was indeed joking :)

Wow, thank you for your reply Steve. Understood. Cheers.

Thanks! Yes, it's pretty awesome!
I'm pretty sure Ross meant that as a joke! ;0

I meant in general. I'm getting the sense that these guys are sincere. Music that is politically motivated is very difficult to promote. You must have the integrity to continue. They have my respect. Thank you for the interview.

Gotcha! Yes, I also think they are very sincere. And such great songwriting skills!
Thanks for reading and checking them out! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63656.97
ETH 2473.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66