You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Syrian War Report / 09 - 01 - 2018

in #politics7 years ago

I'm sorry to disagree but I have followed this closely too and have reason to believe that the SOHR is a one man show run out of Britain and funded by big business and mainstream media. Some of their offerings and the discourse around Syria have been demonstrated to be utter rubbish. There has been a very strong Western driven propaganda including anti-Russian. Had it not been for Russian intervention Syria would now be a totally failed state like Libya. http://21stcenturywire.com check out this site for good quality alt journalism. I'm not saying I know everything, just that for me a lot didn't add up and that's what I discovered.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55