You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: North Korea Saturday Night Fever!

in #politics7 years ago (edited)

Took me 6+ weeks to get my acct. verified at Bittrex, thats how busy all the exchanges support depts. supposedly are. I can't suggest any because I have zero exp. with using them. And when I looked for YouTube reviews I heard bad things about all of them. So I won't make any suggestions because this involves someone else's money.
What I can suggest is searching YouTube for "crypto exchanges" and make your choice from the LATEST reviews. I would open an acct with more than one exchange... seeing that mine took 6 weeks to approve.

Maybe they didn't like my phony IDs ;)

The list of the most used ones is easy to find. But again, I heard bad things about them all.

Sort:  

lol well i dont consider any of this money until it is in my hands in USD... maybe i will try it when i dont have so many doctors appointments dealing with my brain injury and worrying about possible brain surgery here in the next few months.

Of course I wish you the best with all that. If I have more solid info by then I'll pass it along

thats ok. im having fun making jokes about where my pituitary gland took off to. addie said it couldnt handle my hot sauce fetish and packed its bags and ran away on the appalachian trail.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82