You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So for 2 years the media has been bashing Trump's wall and Travel Ban. Just watch Europe, Part III: Shariah Law NO-GO Zones.

in #politics7 years ago (edited)

In 2015, the courts forced the government of the Netherlands to publish the list of 40 NO-GO Zones.

You have a source for this? (and no American sensation news site plz)

Because according to your article here I live in a no-go-zone, while in fact I feel we are getting along pretty well.

I think you're doing a very nice job convincing people allready believing in a sharia apocalypse that Europe is on fire, but it seems like nonsense to me living in one of your no go zones..

Sort:  

https://www.geenstijl.nl/1576261/de_top20_van_rtl_nieuws/

This diagram you posted is coming from RTL, a news site, NOT A COURT. They called them 'problem neighbourhoods' and then geenstijl.nl called them 'no go zones'. Also this was in 2009, not 2015. And it's 20 zones, not 40.

You don't have to thank me, JUST STOP SPREADING BULLSHIT!!!

@roydestory thanks for your recommendations and for the info provided. I'll add this to the post. I am open to any opinion on all this post talking about immigration in Europe. I post data based on blogs, news outlets and alternative media. It is your right to believe or not, showing your reasons or facts.

I believe that this is a good place to debate about it, and i encourage you to always use your voice to express your views about this.

There Is more to come, so I invite you to stay tuned and express your thoughts and do a "fact check" if you want to.

Best Regards, @metalmag25.

Thanks for your repIy and I'm happy to hear that you are open to any opinion. That's a good start to take off our debate :) I followed you and you can be sure that I'll stay tuned to watch your steps very carefully ;)

I believe you are all suffering a bit from this: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Filter_bubble

That is, only reading blogs, news outlets and alternative media that confirm your opininion, because your google and facebook are tuned to show you only things you like, so to say. So you can be open to any opinion, but you only come into contact with opinions confirming your own. And more confirmation = more certainty, but this is false certainty you see? Hmm maybe I should make a blogpost on this.

Anyway I'll try to get you guys out of your bubble by bursting it with the needle of facts. So keep it coming :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56890.04
ETH 2356.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39