Female solidarity should not include Hillary

in #politics8 years ago

Because Hillary is first and foremost a sociopath

a killer, a warmongering murderer, addicted to power

and an enabler of her rapist husband.

Please if you are thinking about voting for Hillary

watch this video!


Young Women Need To Watch This Before Voting Hillary

Sort:  

I agree, as for her

Love Lauren Southern by the way.

this vid of her sure shows her ugly arrogance

following you

thanks for responding

No thanks for the post I wish every girl out would get their news from Ms. Southern she does great work this maybe the first time I have seen her on Steemit. I wish my vote counted more for you.

I'm just happy that it's possible to contribute. Nice to meet you, by the way.

Great video. Shame there are not more like you around. Happy to follow a read your posts. Also on Twitter. Cheers. Stephen

Thanks Stephen, nice to meet you. WIll follow you too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01