Sort:  

Thanks man, I know it's a super controversial subject but controversy isn't really a concern to me. I really enjoy learning as much as I do when researching for these articles, thoughit can be a. It depressing sometimes. I usually start of with a pretty basic knowledge and come out with a little less basic knowledge. There's just so much more out there. I feel like I'm improving at my researching though. Starting to be able to find source documents and so on. Which is great, I don't really care what someone else wrote about a subject unless I really trust them, I want to see the studies and they're not always easy to find. But thanks for reading roundhere.

Articulate, well put together. Keep it up.

Thank you. Seeing that means a lot. Very encouraging. Truly

Oh and my hyper links on Microsoft word didn't take to Steemit posting I guess so I just updated the article with all my sources. As they say, extreme claims require extreme evidence. Plus it's just good to back up any info I put out there

extreme claims require extreme evidence
I think that's a smart way to go. I heard once, "the best way to learn something is to teach someone else".

I've definitely found that to be true. Honestly the biggest reason I write my articles is so that I can learn more about one topic or another. And then I share them of course in the hopes to get the word out and maybe even supplement income for the family. Every cent helps. Five kids, I know you know how that goes hah. Biggest thing is so I can learn and get the word out though. To the two people that read them hah. But perhaps that will change some day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62725.12
ETH 2456.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62