You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Role and Importance of Putin

in #politics7 years ago

I think too that Putin is doing an excellent job at improving the economy and international leadership in Russia. Unfortunately preservation of human rights is in a terrible situation in this country, specially for LGBT people. But as long as this is what the majority of Russians want there is not much to do, no matter who is the president.

It is important in the first days in steemit to get in touch with the community and slowly build up followers or your articles will not get visibility. I resteemed your post, and recommend you to consider joining some newbie help initiatives like minnowsupport and @steemtrail

Sort:  

I'll look into those, thanks! I still haven't done an introduction post, I'll probably work on that this weekend hopefully it'll get me some more followers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45