Sort:  

the counter coup in my opinion is bitcoin

This is my problem with Bitcoin. Bill Gates the Illuminati Puppet backs it. I think its a part of there globalist plan, to get everyone accepting digital currency and be more easily controlled.

Idk i would probably think the same thing if i saw leading advocates of bitcoin that were involved from the begining on mainstream media all the time but i dont, but ive seen ripple on bloomberg, cnbc, and most try to connect btc to illegal activities and other negative things but it still prevails. Also look at the creators of every other altcoin, every single one has problems with vanity related tendacies to me, and it seems like btc was sort of a gift to the world since the creator or creators dont care about taking credit or money at this point, and if it was created by the globalist they have cleary lost control because of the mostly all bank backed altcoins that are out now. Time will tell i guess but from my understanding bitcoin isnt going to only be viable in terms of $ to me it will be viable to me because of what im going to be able to build on it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60354.53
ETH 2608.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54