You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fighting For Kids w/ Craig 'Sawman' Sawyer

in #politics6 years ago (edited)

Here you go- it should keep you occupied for a bit lol! If you ship down to where you see Christopher Lee, it will save a bit of time... The heading is Pizzagate, Comet Ping Pong...

https://mindcontrolblackassassins.com/tag/michael-maccoby/

I miss my old buddy Rebelskum, I haven't seen anything from him for awhile!

Sort:  

Thanks! I'll definitely have a read

I appreciate your investigative work on this thread richq11.
When I get the time, I'll check out your other work here on steemit.
Cheers X-

Thank you... although I have to admit, once I began reporting on this people started dumping info in my lap!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58092.36
ETH 2469.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38