You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: John McCain Admits He Gave the Hooker Hoax to the FBI. Trump tells CNN "You Are Fake News"

in #politics7 years ago

McCain was charged with treason for his complicity with the N. Vietnamese...Nixon pardoned him. When we started the VVA chapter in Phoenix, he showed up. He tried to shake my hand but I just walked away! What a scumbag!!!

Sort:  

I'm glad you snubbed him Rich. I know about his treason. I didn't know he was actually charged.

Did you hear he called his wife a whore in front of the media about 2 years ago? It's on Youtube - the video of his swearing at her.

I heard about that. He married her for her money, her family is rich. Biting the hand that feeds ya...not a smart man. His daughter is a piece of work as well.

Yes. A stupid, cowardly, gold digging man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68781.96
ETH 3736.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73