<RANT> America, Please become LAND OF THE FREE again, and leave Bitcoin alone!

in #politics7 years ago (edited)

unclesam3.png

Dear Uncle Sam,

You use to be the beacon of hope and freedom of all man kind, but now that we freedom loving citizens of the world have discovered bitcoin to escape central banking tyrants from their theft through inflation, you are developing ways to figure out how to take my bitcion like for example if I cross your border.

Well good news for me I'm from a poor country, that is almost impossible for me to get your USA visa, so no worries for me, but I am worried that you order my government to copy your laws, so when I leave my country then they will put me in jail for not declaring my bitcion, or messing up the paperwork on the complicated forms which are impossible to understand.

Dear Uncle Sam, please leave bitcion alone, let us have this little bit of financial freedom when you have already taken so much of our freedoms already, let us have this little bit. Please, please, please Uncle Sam.

Let me know what you intend to do Uncle Sam, you can give me your answer in the comment area below.

Thank you Uncle Sam, maybe there is some of the old freedom loving Uncle Sam left in you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62108.38
ETH 2582.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57