Donald Trump - First Tweet of the New Year - Kind of Interesting the way he Speaks about United States as Separate from Himself

in #politics7 years ago

donald trump.jpg

Donald Trump is a bit of a wild card.

Look here how here refers to the United States as separate from himself. This got my attention as I never noticed a prime minister or president speaking in such a way.

It's fairly obvious from many of Donald Trumps communications - is that he speaks distinctively different than many of the world leaders.

Like I said, a bit of a wild card.

The United States has foolishly given Pakistan more than 33 billion dollars in aid over the last 15 years, and they have given us nothing but lies & deceit, thinking of our leaders as fools. They give safe haven to the terrorists we hunt in Afghanistan, with little help. No more!

Maybe it's just me but he comes across as like the united states made a mistake...not me.....and now I stand as as the authority for the united states...and i am taking care of business.

if you like this post steemit.jpg

Sort:  

I hadn't really noticed that and it is an interesting observation - but not super interesting.

He speaks like that because, he doesn't own Federal Reserve. This are the real puppet masters who dictate what actions America takes. He sees himself as an individual, challenging the status quo.

I think that's why he is hated so much. He says things as they are. Guy that just speaks his mind, is what I see in him.

Nice Analysis - well articulated.

thanks for adding to this here:

Guy that just speaks is mind, is what i see in him

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51