You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Masses are Being Prepared - Endgame for the Predators Among Us

in #politics7 years ago

Hi there, there are 58660 emails or items within the wikileaks Podesta file collection. How do I find the mentioned emails?
Also, any links to the Saudi princess' allegations?

Sort:  

hi yourself, the Saudi Princess in question is Amira Bint Aidan Bin Nayef, and my recollection is that she was interviewed by Le Monde this week. There were several reports I saw all sourcing that, but I don't have fluent French so I cannot confirm directly. What she alleges fits all too well into the pattern that is emerging. Regarding the Podesta emails - I have not looked directly at those since the end of last year. It is not what I would call fun. By far the best summary I saw at that time was an hour video by Marty Leeds - 'Pizzagate Primer' I think, balanced and thoughful, available on his website if YT has taken it down. David Seaman has also put out a couple of excellent very short summaries. I wish to God someone would actually debunk it, the world would seem rather lighter if they could. Db

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68227.33
ETH 2646.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70