Sort:  

While the worst possible people usually end up having political power, there isn't really such thing as the RIGHT people to coercively dominate everyone else.

I don't think he was implying that, I think he's saying that no matter how bad the government is, the fact that 2/3 of the population supports the government is a much bigger problem

You yourself, might be wasting your time voting, but since I don't, then "we" didn't choose anyone. You can take that on your own shoulders, thank you. ^_^

which is the only reason why you don't vote ... to maintain your false sense of moral superiority, not because it actually solves anything

What does voting solve?

  • People have been voting for the last 100 years, and yet, it's only been going one way. More government, less freedom.

Besides. No one represents me at all. So whom should I vote for? (No, I'm not gonna vote for the "lesser of two evils", I don't want any evil, thank you.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59634.64
ETH 2590.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47