You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #YangGang ☑️☑️

in #politics5 years ago

Probably more white than a white female.

Haha I found this funnier than I should have.

Most (all?) of the things people think are designed to help the poor and provide a safety net are actually just sneaky ways to keep funneling money up top.

Definitely!!! Hopefully not all cos then our kids and kids kids are screwed.

Sneaky McDonald's hahaha I didn't see that coming.

It's so damn beautiful how you see these things and one of these days we're gonna sit and I'm gonna pick all your brains about them. Must. Learn. More. We're probably going to start with the robots taking our jobs thing. Does full automation actually eliminate the cost of things? But it'll cost something to build and maintain the robots? etc etc

Not today though. I'm too meh for it today!!!!!

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01