Equal and opposite truths (political motivations) breaks the political process...

in #politics7 years ago (edited)


I found this picture by Hector Casanova while writing my last blog post and thought it was too good not to share! It really goes to show why we need a third major party to get D.C. to work for the national interest instead of just their own. That's the truth:-)

Source for the photo: Getty Images

Sort:  

Thank you @five34a4b! I am trying short content and different format on some of my posts to see if I can increase readership/clilkthru while still getting ideas across. I have an MBA and know that 1/2 of all advertising is effective...we just don't know which half. Kind of the same dilemma with writing blogs! Any suggestions, you like short or long or depends?

I know some people on steemit frown upon short posts, but they don't bother me at all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61713.10
ETH 3399.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49