You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Women in White not always Right.

in #politics6 years ago

They disagree that unemployment is everything while you need to work multiple jobs to survive,

100 years ago women weren't allowed to vote so yeah I think we can cheer that today it's much fairer,

and American flag pins never helped anyone, that's just virtue signalling

Sort:  

You think you have a counter for their behavior. Think again and get back to me. .

100 years ago we didn't need permission from lawless criminal government to be able to do the things that we can't do today. Like our basic human rights. That is why people like me risk being political prisoners because free men don't need permission to do ANYTHING! Putting a gun in my pocket and catching a fish to feed myself are a RIGHT not a privilege. Statism: The belief that we require permission to be free.

So you're against "statism" but if people don't worship your state by wearing a flag pin, then you're triggered?

I'm stateless. I don't worship any state or a flag. It is against being a statist. Dude you totally missed the point!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55049.50
ETH 2307.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30