You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I read in #politics today #2

in #politics7 years ago (edited)

I actually think a little spanking is much less hurtful than the psychic pain of having your parents yell at you until you cry. People always associate getting your belt of and beating thick hermatomes into your child and I dont have children, yet, but if they are to be in the "Trotzphase", I will rather exert my physical dominance than using some weird psychotricks on them, like leaving them alone. I also wont just slap them out of personal anger, that is something that happens if you don't have a ritual... Jesus, this sounds really strange written out, I hope you understand where I am coming from.

The violence in speech is one of the biggest issues in politics today. Both sides (left and right) are guilty of that, however I feel like the right often acknowledges being emotional, while the left claimes "we have scientifical proof of you being evil" and this the worst it can get imo.

I am still a lefty, but my left community is driving me crazy atm :D

Sort:  

I think I will write a post about this topic on my blog where we can discuss it in our mother tongue because I'm not sure that I'm comfortable discussing it in English. :)

note me when you post ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58589.32
ETH 2636.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45