You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Politics: Inflation 101, what causes it and how Steemit/Cryptos are the solution

in #politics7 years ago (edited)

But now the dollar wasn't backed by real value just the rule of law and faith.

"In God we trust"? I think they misspelled FED in that one. ;)

A very nice article, it gives a good overview about FED, fiat and crypto, and why we Steemians believe the pave the wave for a better future.

Could you maybe credit the picture you used in the beginning, the Thomas Jefferson one? It would be a shame if someone could call your your great post "unoriginal" just because of that.

My suggestion for the next post: Any political topic, written the same style. It was a good read. If you need inspiration, just read what others write. My favorite muse is @dwinblood.

Sort:  

I can agree there. :-) Thank you, glad you liked the article.

I'll be sure to do so thank you for the advice. I follow dwinblood and will check his stuff out. I always enjoy a good political read.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58447.11
ETH 2624.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45