You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PRIDE MONTH: A HISTORY, Stonewall and Its Impact on Society

in #politics7 years ago

Hey, I posted my last Issue yesterday and want to have 2-3 days in between - it is actually more work than I anticipated and I need to wait for the permissions. I did not ask for them until very recently, so thanks for this feedback.

Your article was the most undervalued on my list. I will look out more for your articles in the future and maybe feature them, not to make something up to you, but because I want more well written articles like this on Steemit!

Sort:  

I appreciate it! I do actually edit. Should I send them to you...or what? I usually just click on what my daughter tells me to, lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58447.11
ETH 2624.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45