You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PRIDE MONTH: A HISTORY, Stonewall and Its Impact on Society

in #politics7 years ago

This is a great article on the recent history of the gay and lesbian movement. I understand people who do not want young children to alter their body at a young age. But dressing up as a girl if you are a boy should be aOK. It is your right as an individual to dress in any way you want!

You have structured your article and did the crediting of your sources better than I ever did. Your article is incredibly undervalued. I hope a feature in my series "What I read in politics today" can give your post a little more attention. Are you OK with me featuring your article?

Sort:  

Thank you for your time and attention. If it is not to late then by all means use my article. Please bare with me as I am new to this form of communication! Thanks again; especially for asking first!

Hey, I posted my last Issue yesterday and want to have 2-3 days in between - it is actually more work than I anticipated and I need to wait for the permissions. I did not ask for them until very recently, so thanks for this feedback.

Your article was the most undervalued on my list. I will look out more for your articles in the future and maybe feature them, not to make something up to you, but because I want more well written articles like this on Steemit!

I appreciate it! I do actually edit. Should I send them to you...or what? I usually just click on what my daughter tells me to, lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43